Last Season For SOP WOMEN'S. ENJOY 20% OFF ENTIRE COLLECTION (discount taken in cart)


Your Cart is Empty

The Goldberg Sisters

Home: A Nice Place to Visit Photography Book and Vinyl Set

Our good friend and customer, Adam Goldberg's 3rd release as The Goldberg Sisters "Home: A Nice Place to Visit" is available in Vinyl at SOP with a companion book of photography shot by Adam as well.


-Full Vinyl record of "Home: A Nice Place to Visit"

-Companion hard cover photography book by Adam Goldberg

Track List:

1. Theme

2. Dear Mr. Nilsson

3. When or Where or Why

4. The Kids Are Alwrong

5. The Longest Goodbye

6. Sliver of Light (for Bix)

7. Theme 2

8. School

9. One Two Three Four Five Six feat. Bridget St. John

10. Focus Blisters

11. Fly On The Wall

12. Words That Rhyme (For John Glick)

13. Meet the Depressed

14. My Boy Bud (6:22)